Website & Enews Working Group

This working group has been established by the Australia ICOMOS Executive Committee to facilitate an update of both the Australia ICOMOS website and the Electronic Newsletter (ENews), which will include:

  • planning, organization and overseeing the implementation of the updated website
  • updating the design and distribution of the newsletter.

This Working Group was formed in July 2021 and will remain active until July 2022, at which time it will be reviewed and confirmed by the Executive Committee.

The current members of this working group are:

Lucy Irwin (Convenor and EC Representative)
Emily Craig-Wadham
John Toohey
Janet Marshall

Download the Website and ENews WG Terms of Reference_July 2021.