2017 President’s Award results

The 2017 Australia ICOMOS President’s Award attracted a high standard of nominations from both Young/Early Career Practitioners and Young/Early Career Tradespeople.

Click on each slide for more information on each of the award winners.

Australia ICOMOS President’s Award 2017 – WINNERS

Category 1: Laura Matarese
Young/Early Career Practitioner

Category 2: Roan Spence
Young/Early Career Tradesperson


HIGHLY COMMENDED CATEGORY 1: Young/Early Career Practitioner

Corrine Softley